#TuesdayTunesday

The theme for this new regular post is all about sharing music!

I am a former DJ and collecting records, compiling playlists and mix tapes is still a big love of mine and something that I want to share with you with this blog.

So on regular Tuesdays I will put together a link for either a full playlist or just a single tune and share it with you on the #TuesdayTunesday post. I will share the music with Spotify or sometimes I will use YouTube.

This means that you will need to be a Spotify user to share the music but if you are not already using Spotify I would highly recommend it; it is brilliant!

Don’t be put off if you have your music collection on I Tunes as you can even use Spotify to listen to your I Tunes library. I found a great article on how to get the most out of Spotify here. (N.B I am in no way incentivized or paid by Spotify to write this).

So to kick things off why not sit down with a cuppa or even better a Baileys with ice and get in the festive spirit with The Christmas Mixtape!

Until next time…

Be excellent to each other.

The Taylors.

Post by Daddy.

One Comment Add yours

Leave a comment